Lilygun - Strength and Grace album. Anna-Christina twin reflection image

Latest News

2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 Archive

AC Back On Stage

Anna-Christina is back on Bass and on stage this Saturday 9th November in David Ryder Prangley's band! Check out her blog post below where you can also watch the new Black Magic & True Love Official Music Video!

AC In Da House!

Something's coming...

Anna-Christina with Liza Bec - David Ryder Prangley's Black Magic and True Love Official Music Video Shoot

AC and Liza Bec
Black Magic & True Love Official Music Video Shoot
David Ryder Prangley Music
Unit 2 Studios

Halloween

🖤🕷 Happy Halloween my loves! 🕷🖤 ~ACx

Happy Halloween from Anna-Christina of Lilygun

Fan Artwork

Thank you very much Michéal Chewie White for creating this for me! 🖤 it! ~ACx

Anna-Christina from Lilygun - artwork by Michéal Chewie White

On Radio

Tune into 'The Female Fronted Rock and Metal Show!' today at 2pm Eastern • 7pm UK • 11am PDT • 8pm CEST on Aii Radio to catch Lilygun and other brilliant independent artist from around the globe! Big thanks to Scott Terence Brownstone \m/

These guys are the best! 🖤 I consider myself to be extremely lucky that I get to work with such amazingly talented and lovely people! ~ACx

Anna-Christina from Lilygun - What Goes Around music video shoot

What Goes Around music video still by Adie Hardy
at Unit 2 Studios

Singing can be like therapy! ~ACx

Anna-Christina from Lilygun - What Goes Around music video shoot

What Goes Around music video still by Adie Hardy
at Unit 2 Studios
Hair & Makeup by Shelly d'Inferno

In motion.

Anna-Christina from Lilygun - What Goes Around music video shoot

What Goes Around music video still by Adie Hardy
at Unit 2 Studios
Hair & Makeup by Shelly d'Inferno

I march to the beat of my own drum. ~ACx

Anna-Christina from Lilygun - What Goes Around music video shoot

What Goes Around music video still by Adie Hardy
at Unit 2 Studios
Hair & Makeup by Shelly d'Inferno

Anna-Christina from Lilygun - What Goes Around music video shoot

What Goes Around music video still by Adie Hardy
at Unit 2 Studios
Hair & Makeup by Shelly d'Inferno

On Radio

Tune into 'The Female Fronted Rock and Metal Show!' today at 2pm Eastern • 7pm UK • 11am PDT • 8pm CEST on Aii Radio to catch Lilygun and other cool independent artist from around the globe! Cheers Scott Terence Brownstone \m/

Music Video Number Three

Lilygun Video Crew Assemble! \m/

Fan Artwork

This awesome design is by Michéal Chewie White! I 🖤 this! Thank you sweetie! ~ACx

Anna-Christina from Lilygun - artwork by Michéal Chewie White

New Blog Post

Time!

Still waiting for the photo!

Anna-Christina from Lilygun - What Goes Around music video shoot

What Goes Around music video - Behind the scenes
Photography by Adie Hardy
at Unit 2 Studios
Hair & Makeup by Shelly d'Inferno

Take the photo quickly before AC loses concentration!

Anna-Christina from Lilygun - What Goes Around music video shoot

What Goes Around music video - Behind the scenes
Photography by Adie Hardy
at Unit 2 Studios
Hair & Makeup by Shelly d'Inferno

Dreadlocked!

Singer/Songwriter Anna-Christina from Lilygun - Dreadlocks

Fan Artwork

Artwork by Joshua Francis Hayes 🖤 Joshua, you are amazing! Thank you very much! ~ACx

Anna-Christina from Lilygun - artwork by Joshua Francis Hayes

On Radio

If you missed Lilygun on Aii Radio on Monday, here's a link to where you can listen to the Replay. Click on 'The Female Fronted Rock and Metal Show - Mar 11th' player.

On Radio

Tune into 'The Female Fronted Rock and Metal Show!' today at 2pm Eastern • 6pm UK • 11am PDT • 8pm CEST on Aii Radio to catch Lilygun and other awesome independent artist from around the globe! Big thanks to Scott Terence Brownstone.

Strength & Grace Album YouTube Playlist!

Single videos and Behind The Scenes videos all in one place for you to enjoy here Video Playlist.

Anna-Christina from Lilygun - Inisde music video shoot

Inside music video still by Adie Hardy
at Unit 2 Studios
Hair & Makeup by Shelly d'Inferno

Latest 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 Archive

Subscribe to Lilygun's mailing list and get a free song